Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Very friendly and professional. Tyler took the time to show me several cars and test drive them. Everyone was professional as to not down other dealerships and their cars. That was very impressive to me!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

So pleased with our experience at Mt. Airy Dodge. We got an amazing deal and Tyler Hawks treated us with such respect and courtesy! Very genuine and upfront with our trade and we would definitely recommend Mt Airy Dodge and Tyler for all your car needs! We love our new to us 2021 Durango R/T!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

We purchased a 2022 Chrysler 300 AWD. We are very pleased with our salesman, Tyler. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Our purchase experience was wonderful. We continue to use this dealership service department for all our required maintenance. This Dodge Chrysler team; customer service, sales, service department and finance department always go the “extra mile” to make each customer experience exceptional. I highly recommend Mount Airy Dodge and Chrysler dealership of Mount Airy NC.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Although my experience wasn't the greatest Jessica and Autumn in the service department were great. My attitude came out a few times, which I did apologize to them for, they handled it very well and professionally. The service Manger also did my right. If you need service done here talk to one of these three.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great place to find a vehicle of any style. Ashley Waid was the best service representative 110%. Will recommend to everyone I know!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

After months of being denied for a vehicle and losing hope, I now have a beautiful reliable new car. Thanks to Ashley I was able to trade in my very worn out 2007 model car on a 2019 Nissan Kicks! She was very responsive and helpful and made it clear she wanted to help me any way she could. Thanks for everything you and your team did for me Ashley!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

This is a great dealership to buy a car from. I needed a new car and Ashley was very helpful in finding me one. I will definitely be back when I need something else!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Had a goid experience buying new vehicle form Tyler

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

I bought my truck from Ashley she was great, very friendly. If you are looking I definitely recommend going to see her

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Convenient hours. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Awesome people! I recently bought a car there from Ashley, she was super helpful and has excellent people skills! I would recommend going to see her for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I went into Mt Airy Chrysler Jeep thinking that I was stuck in a vehicle that I hated. Ashley Waid listened to me and helped me out in every way. she was knowledgeable and friendly and got me into a Jeep Compass that I absolutely love. I will definitely go see Ashley for any car I get in the future

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I had a great experience, everyone was super nice and helpful throughout the process. Thanks all and especially Tyler!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

I've purchased several cars from this dealership the salesman Bill was awesome and the management Marty and Payton worked me a very fair deal they were super respectful and great to work with .Go see these guys

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

The ladies working in service are very sweet.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Big shout out to Ashley for the smooth easy purchase. It was a great experience all the way around!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Great experience. They beat the deal by $1,500.00 vs the Winston-Salem location. They even added a rebate after the deal was completed when the truck got delivered. We would have never knew if they had just kept the money. Honest and upfront. I couldn't be happier. If you're buying a Dodge, let Thomas Williamson give you your last number. It's all upside!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Cares about your vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Salesperson Ashley was great!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Loved this place! Ashley Waid did a fantastic job working with us. We traveled 10 hours one way to buy a Jeep and our experience was awesome. They worked hard to make sure everything went smoothly! Tommy was extremely nice as well. I highly recommend coming here! I'll definitely come back in the future 🙏 Thanks guys, we appreciated everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Awesome place!! Ask for Dan!! Dan is the man and will take care of you!! Honesty,integrity. More than words, these are values ingrained in Dans work ethic. Had to return my truck for cosmetic ( body work) and electrical issues. Lets hope the service dept comes thru. Brought it in today ( 7/10/23) lets see how long they keep it and if issues are fixed. ( Given a nice loaner car, though).

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Excellent customer service in service and parts department

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

The service manager Armin was very helpful with fixing our van. Service department is great and knowledgeable. Young ladies in service department very sweet. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Great staff. The service department always treats me good.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Tyler Clement was so easy to work with. We went in after our Jeep was totaled to find a replacement. Tyler showed us vehicles that were in our budget and was able to get us into a vehicle the same night! He stayed late, as well as managers and finance, in order to get the deal done. It was such an easy process with him. We were so relived to find a vehicle so quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

Good dealership very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

Great place to do business with. Unlike some dealerships, I have great faith in Mount Airy Chrysler's business practices and doing what's right by the customer. I was not even a "good" customer but they still did the right thing. That is saying something these days...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Service Manager was very helpful and keep us informed as to what was going on with our 2010 Chrysler Touring Plus Van.we were well pleased with visit to Mount Airey Chrysler. 5 stars for Mount Airey Chrysler.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I have worked at "what I call competition dealers for years" but we do not have a Ram store, I own a new Ram truck and these guys have kept serviced and warranty work for me, truly have been wonderful. I want to thank the service department for always making it easy! Once again, on 1/15/24 Jessica and the awesome service department knocked it out of the park, service department is GREAT! One year after my original review and still top of the game!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Ray was very helpful and got me set up w/ my new car quickly! Not to mention how friendly he is and how good his customer service skills are! When I buy a new car again in the future, I’ll definitely return to Mount Airy Chrysler.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Helped out when we had engine light come on 4 hrs into our vacation diagnosed had part in out in an hours. Couldn't be happier

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Mount Airy Chrysler Dodge Jeep was the best experience we've had buying a vehicle. If you want an upfront, honest and friendly experience go visit Kevin. He'll take good care of you!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

I'm having problems with my 2017 Wranglers ABS system causing my breaks to engage rolling down the highway. Pretty dangerous. I called to just schedule a diagnostic. After being put on hold for a long time, a gentleman comes on and says sure he can schedule it in three weeks! For a diagnostic? That seems unrealistic. Edit: Update: Why would you have a record of me if I was a new customer calling? That's exactly what I was. But I am a customer now. I called and got a appointment for a week out with Tim and dropped it ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Very nice dealership. It was my first experience. I only got an inspection but everyone was very nice and I waited a typical amount of time for an inspection.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Sylvia and Nathan were awesome to work with from the very beginning and after I took possession of my truck. Very helpful, patient and informative! Professionals! I live 2.5 hours away from the dealership and we did the whole buying process remotely. They even had the vehicle delivered in a very timely manner. The driver was a quite a professional man also. This experience was a first for me and it was quite enjoyable. I cannot say enough about how impressed I am. Best vehicle buying experience I have ever had - and I have purchased many vehicles. Thank you both ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Very good service!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Very good

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Very pleased with Jessica and the service department!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great people and great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

This was my BEST buying experience I ever had. I knew what I wanted and they had it in stock. The crew were top notch and my blood pressure never went up. Gave me a great price on the vehicle I wanted and a great price on my trade in. I am very pleased with everything. The dealership is an older one, but it's the people and the way one is treated that matters. Highly recommend !!! Best deal ever ! Smooth as silk transaction ! I would buy from again in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Great folks to deal with. Jessica was very thorough and efficient!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

In and out oil change 💖

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Extremely pleased with the service at this dealership! I was recently sold a 2015 Jeep Wrangler from a dealer in VA only to find the rear axle was bent a few days later. The manager at this store was quick to help me get the new axle ordered and installed with no delays and effective communication! The price was also less than a quote I had received from another shop that wasn't a jeep dealer. Extremely pleased and will continue to send them my business!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Always great service. I bring all my vehicles in including my Ford just for the amazing service and service department. Above expectations

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Been looking at trucks for over a year now and couldn’t find a good dealership with a good truck. Arturo came out and was straight forward with me and helped me figure out what was best for me. The truck looks solid with no rust. Definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Friendly and efficient! Thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Great people. Art is the best!!! I bought a 2021 Jeep Cherokee

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

My Dad was looking for a new vehicle. We had the pleasure of meeting Arturo. Art was great to work with. He was easy to talk to and made our car shopping experience great.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Great people to Deal with friendly real down home people

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Had to leave our jeep cherokee at this dealer after breaking down on the highway. Service department is friendly and professional. Jeep will be there for awhile, cant comment on the repairs yet.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Jennifer helped my wife & I out tremendously while we were stranded in North Carolina after our BRAND NEW Jeep broke down. She arranged a rental car for us to get home and let us stay in the lobby for 4 hours while we waiting on the rental. Thank you Jennifer & the Mount Airy team for helping us out as much as you could.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Service department was very helpful and kind. They were quick to getting to my car repaired. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

They take care of business, I have been with them for 3 years now, on a scale of 1 to 10 I give them a 10!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Service Advisor Jessica was extremely helpful, answering all of my questions. She was accurate in predicting how much time was needed to service my Ram 3500. Will bring my vehicles to her for as many of my service needs as can be done. Cashier Megan treated me like family and made my check-out experience pleasant and even enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Jessica is the best! she is always on top of everything and always very informative.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

My auto buying experience was easy. Arturo Morales was super helpful and wanted to make sure I was happy with my purchase, which I am. All of the staff are nice and it was a great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Very easy to deal with. Everyone is very nice. One suggestion... When business is slow and salesmen are standing around bored, they should NOT be leaning on the cars. Especially ones that costs over 65k! Go find something else to lean on! We couldn't see the small scratch in the paint in showroom, but it was visible when it was delivered to us two days later. No proof that a person did it leaning on it in the showroom, but after seeing them do it twice while we were there, we can only suspect them. We told the delivery ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I had a problem with my truck while traveling. I had shoulder surgery and could not do it. I am a mechanic with 32 years experience so it was hard to have someone else work on my truck. They did a great job repairing my truck fast.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Arturo took care of us prepped papers prior . The red ribbon on the car really added to the day. Donnie an I were able to make a deal an Arturo sure made sure it happen. Thanks. David an Vincent Fiat 500X Happy 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Arturo Morales was an excellent salesman to work with. He was friendly and attentive to our needs. We were very satisfied with our experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Excellent experience. This is our 2nd car purchase with Arturo Morales. He is very through and attentive. He actually does a follow-up and that is appreciated. Thank you Art.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Art was wonderful today...who would have thought I would walk into have my dad's car fixed...and walk out with a 2016 Jeep Renegade!!!! Art is a very awesome man...if you need a vehicle come see him today!! Thank you so much you have been such a blessing

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Jessica was very helpful and did all that she could to help me get my batteries replaced in my key fobs. Both of them died and I still have my warranty on my car. I spoke to another man before her and he told me my warranty didn’t cover it and brushed me off, but she overheard and stepped in letting me know that it does cover it. She was so helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Had a great experience. Sylvia was very helpful and knowledgeable. Everything was a smooth process. Would highly recommend this place for any of your vehicle needs. Very pleased!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Rayquan was awesome!!! Will recommend him!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021


Leave Us A Review

We hope you have seen some of the great things that people are saying about Mount Airy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat but if you still need convincing we invite you to visit the shop.  We have awards and trophies from each year we have been in business.   Mount Airy CDJRF receives top reviews from customers and our manufacturer each year.  Our service department has the very best group of people you could imagine.  Most have been with us for over 5 years and all are committed to excellence.