Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

I have purchased two vehicles within the last year. In both transactions I couldn't be more pleased. I had a trade-in vehicle both times and both times the transaction was completed in less than four hours to my total satisfaction. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

One thousand stars for this dealership! We were traveling from Florida to Ohio when my truck broke down on I-77, called AAA and got towed to to this dealership. It was around 8:15 on the morning of July 4th so we didn't expect them to be open, service was closed but the sales team was there. We were greeted by a sales person (can't remember her name), we told her what happened and she confirmed that service was closed for the day. She took us back to the waiting room in the service department and made some coffee for us while we were figuring out what to do. A few minutes later a man walks in and said he was headed to McDonald's if we wanted a sandwich or something, turns out he was the general manager Jorge. I called the local Enterprise rental and they were also closed for the day, I didn't know what to do. I went back out to the sales floor and asked Jorge if he knew of any other car rental companies in town, there were none. Jorge and the sales manager Marty immediately started googling nearby car rentals and making phone calls for us to help us find something to rent but they were all closed for the holiday. At this point I went back to the service lounge to discuss with my wife what to do, minutes later Jorge and Marty walked in. Jorge said that they would give us a car off of their lot to continue on our way to Ohio and they would bring my truck to me when it was fixed, my wife and I were stunned. We accepted the offer but I told Jorge and Marty that we would get a hotel in town and wait until the next day when service is open to get a diagnosis on my truck. The local Enterprise rental would also be open the next day as well, I appreciated the offer Jorge and Marty offered us to drive their car to Ohio but I felt like I would be taking advantage of there generosity. Service guys were great as well, the had an answer for us a few hours after they opened up for the day but had to wait for the part to come in the next day. We ended up renting a car from enterprise and resumed our vacation and picked up the truck on the way back to Florida. The repair was less money than I expected and is running great, thanks to the great service department. There is not enough words to explain the generosity of Jorge and his team, these people treated us like family. A lot of dealerships would have attempted to take advantage of a family down on there luck and try to sell a new car to them. Not this place, trading up was never mentioned. Their goal was to help a stranded family out and they did an incredible job, we appreciate you all and what you all did for us. With all this said Mount Airy Chrysler/Dodge has earned my business, I will travel the 10 hours for my next vehicle purchase. I never in my life had a dealership experience like I did here, thank you all so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

After my 2009 Ram was totaled, Victor Billings worked tirelessly to help me find a replacement. He showed me many vehicles within my budget and explained the plusses and minuses of each. He was up-front and honest and actually listened to what I had to say. Only once before have I had this type of experience in car buying and it's refreshing to see a car salesman who really cares about the customer. This will be my first choice in the future if I ever need another vehicle. This is what car buying should be!!! Thank You Victor!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

Mount Airy Chrysler Dodge Jeep has worked to meet my every need. They remained courteous and willing to help with phone calls after the purchase. I greatly appreciated that.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2018
 

Outstanding service! Always appreciate Mount Airy Chrysler Service Department going above and beyond. Thank you kindly for your standard of service and quality work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Fixed my speedometer for me in and out pretty fast

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

We hope you have seen some of the great things that people are saying about Mount Airy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat but if you still need convincing we invite you to visit the shop.  We have awards and trophies from each year we have been in business.   Mount Airy CDJRF receives top reviews from customers and our manufacturer each year.  Our service department has the very best group of people you could imagine.  Most have been with us for over 5 years and all are committed to excellence.