Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

My dad’s vehicle’s check engine light came on while he, his brother, and nephew were traveling to Virginia for a reunion. Our family is from central North Carolina, so the fact that there was a Dodge place six miles from where they were was so convenient. My dad was so pleased with the customer service at this dealership that he wanted to post a review giving a special shoutout to Mike (he thinks that was his name) working at the front desk. Fantastic support, and so appreciated since we’re not from the area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

We had a wonderful experience! Super friendly staff and Angela was great to work with. Definitely recommend Mount Airy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

If you are ever in need of a vehicle this is the place to go. Angela and Jorge went above and beyond my best expectations of buying a car. They were attentive to what I wanted and bent over backwards to ensure every question was answered and that I was completely comfortable with my purchase. No slick or pushy salespeople here. I highly recommend Mount Airy CDJRF.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Dereck was excellent , down to earth , honest and friendly. Great experience highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 

Very fast, flexible and couteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

Very friendly staff and great customer service! I didn’t feel rushed or pressured into anything and Victor Billings is a really knowledgeable salesman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Very good customer service! Derek Moore was one of the best salesmen I had the privilege of dealing with. Very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He was a straight shooter and worked hard to be sure we were getting exactly what we wanted at a fair deal. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

We hope you have seen some of the great things that people are saying about Mount Airy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat but if you still need convincing we invite you to visit the shop.  We have awards and trophies from each year we have been in business.   Mount Airy CDJRF receives top reviews from customers and our manufacturer each year.  Our service department has the very best group of people you could imagine.  Most have been with us for over 5 years and all are committed to excellence.