Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 

Great experience. Great service. No hassle great people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Had a great experience at Mt. Airy Chrysler Dodge

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

If you’re looking to buy either new or used vehicle then go here and ask for Brett Livengood. He will go out of his way to accommodate you both individually and as a family. He’s not a PUSHY salesman like some but very understanding and professional. Look no further than here and again ask for Brett.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

great job they made it all happened very quick SYLVIA NATHAN was the two that helped us

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

Pleasant buying experience. Staff especially Syliva and Billy went out of the way to make sure that I got that vehicle that I wanted. Test drove several while trying to decide - it didn't matter - they wanted me to get what was the right Jeep for my needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Vic was so kind and down to earth. Marty answered all of our questions. Kristen was also very kind and helpful. I will definitely come back here in the future. Great price! Great car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019
 

Loved working with victor talk about hard working guys they will stop at nothing to make sure you get what you came for highly recommend shopping for a car here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Travis Jackson was a very warm and welcoming salesman. He was very easy to talk to and did not pressure us into any purchase. The rest of the sales staff were very pleasant to deal with and they went out of their way to help us have the best financing situation possible.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Bill Mchone with Mount Airy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat in Mt Airy NC was great to work with, we live 3 hours away from dealership and he was very prompt in getting us vehicle pictures and answer any questions my husband had. Staff was very polite and helpful. Would recommend to friends and family

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

We hope you have seen some of the great things that people are saying about Mount Airy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat but if you still need convincing we invite you to visit the shop.  We have awards and trophies from each year we have been in business.   Mount Airy CDJRF receives top reviews from customers and our manufacturer each year.  Our service department has the very best group of people you could imagine.  Most have been with us for over 5 years and all are committed to excellence.